Tuesday, 14 October 2008

Wednesday, 1 October 2008

Thursday, 25 September 2008

Here's a book I made a while ago based on some Indian festivals...

Monday, 22 September 2008

Tuesday, 9 September 2008

See ya kid

My good friend Katey is off the U S of A in a few days, for a few months... I can only hope she'll arrive in NYC looking like this.

Monday, 8 September 2008

Some older work...

These drawings were part of a project based on dating...

Some old-lookin' houses

Sunday, 7 September 2008

Thursday, 4 September 2008

Saturday, 30 August 2008

I'm rather excited about the prospect of my name being printed on a flyer... good times!

Private view is 2nd October 2008, and it might be traveling too...

Friday, 29 August 2008

Woo hoo... here's the flyer!...

... and just take a look at some of the talent involved!

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

Kafka on the Shore

Some pictures I did a while ago based on the book Kafka on the Shore, written by Haruki Murakami.

Monday, 25 August 2008

The Joyful Bewilderment

I was invited by the very talented Marcus Oakley to take part in a group exhibition of Illustrators in London. It's going to be at the Rough Trade record shop in The Old Truman Brewery. This is what I came up with, and I'm quite pleased with it too. It's been sent off to the framers and I'm super excited to get down there to see the show (sometime in October I think, really should check that!).
It's curated by Mr Oakley, Simon Peplow and Holly Wales who are both tip top too. It's called The Joyful Bewilderment. Check back for a date so you can get down there!

Let's get blogging

blog blog blog blog blog blog blog blog